top 3 (förtjänade) fml

2010-05-17 @ 20:49:55
Utan inbördes ordning (förutom den första som är min absoluta förtjänade fml):
  • Today, I thought it would be funny to fart in my roommates mouth while he was asleep. I walked over to him and pulled my pyjamas down and let loose. To my surprise it was a very wet one and I accidently took a dump on his face, he woke up and beat me until I was bleeding. FML.
  • Today, while I was walking downtown a homeless person asked me for a dollar. I thought it would be funny to wave the dollar in his face and taunt him. I guess he thought it would be funny to stab me in the leg with a pencil. FML.
  • Today, I wanted revenge on the rabbit who ate my garden's plants. When he returned, he was standing next to my brand new above-ground swimming pool. I pull out my 22. rifle and shot at it, but the bullet missed and popped a hole in my pool. 15,000 gallons of water flooded my basement. FML.

/V

 

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:


E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

        Kom ihåg mig?
bloglovin