some kind of rest.

2010-10-27 @ 18:14:24
Godsmack – Awake

Wait another minute
Can't you see what this pain has fucking done to me?
I'm alive and still kicking
What you see I can't see and maybe you'll think before you speak

I'm alive,

For you I'm awake
Because of you I'm alive
Told you I'm awake,
Swallowing you

Take another second

Turn your back on me
and make believe that you're always happy
It's safe to say you're never alive
A big part of you has died and by the way,
I hope you're satisfied

I'm alive,

For you I'm awake
Because of you I'm alive
Told you I'm awake,
Swallowing you

I'm alive,

For you I'm awake
Because of you I'm alive
Told you I'm awake,


Tearing it back, unveiling me

Taking a step back so i can breathe
Hear the silence about to break
Fear resistance when I'm awake

Tearing it back, unveiling me

Taking a step back so i can breathe
Hear the silence about to break
Fear resistance when I'm awake

I'm alive,
For you I'm awake
Because of you I'm alive
Told you I'm awake,
Swallowing you

I'm alive,

For you I'm awake
Because of you I'm alive
Told you I'm awake,
Swallowing you

/V

Kommentarer
Postat av: Rebecc

Svar: Hehe, det är lite svårt att vara specifik men jag ska försöka.

Den får gärna vara spännande (Fast max som typ världarnas krig med hänsyn till en av mina vänner). Rolig, intelligent dialog får det gärna vara. Alla genrer går nog bra (förutom skräck då). Om det ska vara en romantisk film får den gärna vara lite "speciell" så att den inte blir alltför förutsägbar (typ Benjamin Button och stardust)

Förstår du alls vad jag försöker säga?

Är momento en bra film?



Tack på förhand ;)

2010-10-29 @ 13:22:45     URL: http://castelofmine.blogg.se/
Postat av: Rebec

Svar: Tack så mycket ;)

Jag ska definitivt kolla upp dem jag inte redan sätt ^^

2010-10-29 @ 16:57:10     URL: http://castelofmine.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:


E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

        Kom ihåg mig?
bloglovin